About Odin E-Waste

Odin E-Waste is an electronics and metal recycling service, based in Carrum Downs and servicing the Melbourne CBD & South-East Suburbs. At Odin E-Waste we collect all old and new, working and broken, electronic and metal items, that are no longer required by everyday consumers and large companies and either repurpose and resell them, or separate all components and responsibly recycle every last piece.


Items included in our service include: Televisions, Computers, Monitors, Laptops, Computer Peripherals, All Computer Cables, Software Discs, Mobile Phones, Telephones, DVDs/VCRs/Stereos, Large Standalone Fax Machines/PhotoCopiers, Fridges, Microwaves, Washing Machines and All Metals such as Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminium, Cooper, Brass and many more.

At Odin E-Waste we offer two ways of disposing of your electronic and metal waste. Drop-Off and Pick-Up offer two great ways for you to recycle your old and unwanted equipment. Our Carrum Downs location at Factory 7/4 Amayla Crescent Carrum Downs, Victoria, Australia is open Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:15 pm and will take any of the above-mentioned items free of charge.


For a small fee, we are able to come out and collect your E-Waste, saving you the hassle, especially for bulkier items. Simply contact us to see if you’re eligible and well get back to you with a quote for pick-up. If you have any questions regarding the items that can be recycled or anything else, please email us at sales@odinewaste.com.au or use our online quote request form by clicking here.

Our catchment area for Melbourne CBD & Surrounding suburbs include:


Abbotsford, Aberfeldie, Albert Park, Alphington, Armadale, Ascot Vale, Balaclava, Balwyn, Balwyn North, Bellfield, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Burnley, Camberwell, Canterbury, Carlton, Carlton North, Caulfield, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield South, Clifton Hill, Coburg, Collingwood, Cremorne, Deepdene, Docklands, East Melbourne, Elsternwick, Elwood, Essendon, Essendon West, Fairfield, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Flemington, Footscray, Gardenvale, Glen Iris, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Ivanhoe, Ivanhoe East, Kensington, Kew, Kew East, Kingsville, Kooyong, Maidstone, Malvern, Malvern East, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, Middle Park, Moonee Ponds, Newport, North Melbourne, Northcote, Parkville, Pascoe Vale South, Port Melbourne, Prahran, Preston, Princes Hill, Richmond, Ripponlea, Seddon, South Kingsville, South Melbourne, South Wharf, South Yarra, Southbank, Spotswood, St Kilda, St Kilda East, St Kilda West, Thornbury, Toorak, Tottenham, Travancore, West Footscray, West Melbourne, Williamstown, Williamstown North, Windsor, Yarraville,


South & South Eastern Suburbs include:


Bayside: Beaumaris, Black Rock, Brighton, Cheltenham, Hampton, Highett, Sandringham Cardinia: Avonsleigh, Bayles, Beaconsfield, Beenak, Bunyip, Caldermeade, Cardinia, Catani, Clematis, Cockatoo, Cora Lynn, Dalmore, Dewhurst, Emerald, Garfield, Gembrook, Guys Hill, Heath Hill, Iona, Koo Wee Rup, Lang Lang, Maryknoll, Menzies Creek, Modella, Monomeith, Mount Burnett, Nangana, Nar Nar Goon, Officer, Pakenham, Rythdale, Tenby Point, Tonimbuk, Toomuc Valley, Tooradin North, Tynong, Vervale, Yallock, Yannathan

Casey: Berwick, Cannons Creek, Clyde, Cranbourne, Doveton, Endeavour Hills, Eumemmering, Five Ways, Hallam, Hampton Park, Harkaway, Lynbrook, Lysterfield South, Narre Warren, Pearcedale, Tooradin, Warneet,

Greater Dandenong: Bangholme, Dandenong, Keysborough, Lyndhurst, Noble Park, Springvale

Frankston: Carrum Downs, Frankston, Langwarrin, Skye, Seaford, Kananook, Karingal

Glen Eira: Bentleigh, Caulfield, Carnegie, Elsternwick, Glen Huntly, McKinnon, Murrumbeena, Ormond

Kingston: Aspendale, Bonbeach, Braeside, Carrum, Chelsea, Cheltenham, Clarinda, Clayton South, Dingley Village, Edithvale, Heatherton, Highett, Mentone, Moorabbin, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Patterson Lakes, Waterways,

Monash: Ashwood, Chadstone, Clayton, Glen Waverley, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Monash University, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave, Notting Hill, Oakleigh, Wheelers Hill,

Mornington Peninsula: Arthurs Seat, Balnarring, Baxter, Bittern, Blairgowrie, Boneo, Cape Schanck, Crib Point, Dromana, Flinders, Hastings, HMAS Cerberus, Main Ridge, Merricks, Moorooduc, Mornington, Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Point Leo, Portsea, Red Hill, Rosebud, Rye, Safety Beach, Shoreham, Somers, Somerville, Sorrento, Tootgarook, Tyabb,

Stonnington: Armadale, Glen Iris, Kooyong, Malvern, Prahran, South Yarra, Toorak

Call Now to talk to one of our friendly team members, regarding your E-Waste removal.